Greater Binghamton FC Thunder

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Greater Binghamton FC Thunder

2018 NPSL Season | Greater Binghamton FC Thunder

Greater Binghamton FC Thunder News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Connor Bayne
Corey Bruet
Minh Chau
Jacob Deuel
Garret Eldridge
Tyler Elliott
Cody Greene
Devon Lash
Mark Lee
Alex Lewis
Devin Mangan
Aidan Marroquin
Adam nichols
Ositomiwa Osipitan
Alex Purcell
Christian Rosics
Johnathon Scott
Andrew Shell
Ajdin Sisic
Nathan Studgeon
Corey Swarthout

Schedule

GAME ID #4973537
Wed May 23 6:00PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder Visions Field Binghamton,NY
Syracuse FC
GAME ID #4973539
Sat May 26 3:30PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder John Carroll University University Heights,OH
Cleveland SC ()
GAME ID #4973542
Wed May 30 6:00PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder Visions Field Binghamton,NY
Erie Commodores FC
GAME ID #4973544
Fri Jun 1 6:00PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder Visions Field Binghamton,NY
Fort Pitt Regiment (FPR)
GAME ID #4973536
Sun Jun 3 1:00PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder Highmark Stadium Pittsburgh,PA
Fort Pitt Regiment (FPR)
GAME ID #4973548
Fri Jun 8 6:00PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder Visions Field Binghamton,NY
Cleveland SC ()
GAME ID #4973550
Sun Jun 10 2:00PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder Gannon University Field Erie,PA
Erie Commodores FC
GAME ID #4973553
Wed Jun 13 7:00PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder Onondaga Community College -- Lazer Stadium Syracuse,NY
Syracuse FC
GAME ID #4973555
Fri Jun 15 7:00PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder Robert E. Rich All-High Stadium Buffalo,NY
FC Buffalo (FCB)
GAME ID #4973568
Sat Jun 30 5:00PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder Capelli Sport Stadium Rochester,NY
Rochester Lancers (RLA)
GAME ID #4973570
Sun Jul 1 2:00PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder Visions Field Binghamton,NY
Rochester Lancers (RLA)
GAME ID #4973573
Sat Jul 7 6:00PM Greater Binghamton FC Thunder Visions Field Binghamton,NY
FC Buffalo (FCB)

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Devon Lash Assistant Coach
Al Mydlinski Manager